Department

Position

Name

Phone

Email

General Complaints

 –  –  – complaints@warrennj.org

Board of Adjustment
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chairperson Foster Cooper  –  mvautin@warrennj.org
Vice Chairperson John Villani  –  mvautin@warrennj.org
 Land Use Coordinator  Mary Ellen Vautin  (908) 753-8000 Ex 243  mvautin@warrennj.org
Secretary to the
Land Use Coordinator 
Lisa Sammartino (908) 753-8000 Ex 244 lsammartino@warrennj.org

Animal Control

Animal Control Officer Brian Cooke

(908) 755-0227

 –

Cable TV Committee

Chairperson Paul Wickliffe

 –
Station Manager Liz George

(908) 753-8000 Ex 267

nkg@aol.com

Construction Code Office
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Construction Official Jeffrey Heiss

(908) 753-8000 Ex 256

jheiss@warrennj.org
Construction Secretaries OPEN

(908) 753-8000 Ex 240

Marissa Casale (908) 753-8000 Ex 242 mcasale@warrennj.org
OPEN

(908) 753-8000 Ex 241

Building Inspectors Vincent Geraldi

(908) 753-8000 Ex 268

vgeraldi@warrennj.org
OPEN

(908) 753-8000 Ex 236

Electrical Inspector
& Electrical Subcode
John McManus

(908) 753-8000 Ex 277

jmcmanus@warrennj.org
Fire Subcode Official Thomas Byrne

(908) 753-8000 Ex 265

tbyrne@warrennj.org
Plumbing Subcode Robert Langfeld

(908) 753-8000 Ex 255

rlangfeld@warrennj.org

Court
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri
Municipal Ct.
Hours: 1:30 p.m. every Tuesday

Judge Francesco Taddeo  –
Court Administrator Lisa Reuter

(908) 753-8000 Ex 226

lreuter@warrennj.org
Deputy Court Admin. Debbie Campanelli

(908) 753-8000 Ex 225

dcampanelli@warrennj.org

Emergency Management
(OEM)

OEM Coordinator Jane Asch

(908) 753-8000 Ex 262

jasch@warrennj.org or jane.k.asch@gmail.com

Engineering Department
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Township Engineer Christian Kastrud, P.E., C.M.E.

(908) 753-8000 Ex 245

ckastrud@warrennj.org
Eng. Technician Michael Mullin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 247

mmullin@warrennj.org
Eng. Technician David Darge

(908) 753-8000 Ex 246

ddarge@warrennj.org
Land Use Coordinator Mary Ellen Vautin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mvautin@warrennj.org
Secretary to the
Land Use Coordinator 
Lisa Sammartino

(908) 753-8000 Ex 244

lsammartino@warrennj.org

Environmental Commission

Chairperson Laura Mandell kbintley@warrennj.org
Secretary Krisann Bintley (908) 753-8000 Ex 231 kbintley@warrennj.org

Finance Dept.
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chief Financial Officer Karen DeNave

(908) 753-8000 Ex 230

kdenave@warrennj.org
Payroll Coordinator Cynthia Moesch

(908) 753-8000 Ex 229

cmoesch@warrennj.org
A/P A/R Coordinator Raika Soloway

(908) 753-8000 Ex 228

rsoloway@warrennj.org

Fire Department Offices
&
Fire Prevention Bureau

Chief Jim Mitchell

(908) 753-8000 Ex 269

chief@warrenfire.org
 Exec. Ass’t to Fire Dept.  Mark Russo

(908) 753-8000 Ex 265

mrusso@warrennj.org
Fire Marshal Al Shjarback

(908) 753-8000 Ex 259

ashjarback@warrennj.org
Fire Secretary – P/T Meagan Rivenbark

(908) 753-8000 Ex 274

mrivenbark@warrennj.org

Board of Health Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

President Mal Plager

(908) 753-8000 Ex 239

mphillips@warrennj.org
Health Official

Kevin Sumner Director and Health Officer of MBRHC

(908) 753-8000 Ex 237

ksumner@middlebrookhealth.org
Administrative Secretary Donna Hands

(908) 753-8000 Ex 239

dhands@warrennj.org
Envir. Health Specialist Donna Ostman

(908) 753-8000 Ex 238

dostman@warrennj.org

Historic Sites Committee

Chairperson Rory Britt

(732) 598-3922

rorybritt@gmail.com

Library Board

Library Advisory Board President Valentina Carleo

(908) 647-0820

vcarleo@sclibnj.org
Branch Director Lauren Ryan

(908) 458-8450

lryan@sclibnj.org

Planning Board
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chairperson Daniel Gallic  –  mvautin@warrennj.org
Land Use Coordinator  Mary Ellen Vautin (908) 753-8000 Ex 243  mvautin@warrennj.org
Secretary to the
Land Use Coordinator 
Lisa Sammartino (908) 753-8000 Ex 244 lsammartino@warrennj.org
Technical Coordination
Committee
 Land Use Coordinator  Mary Ellen Vautin  (908) 753-8000 Ex 243  mvautin@warrennj.org

Police Department www.warrenpolice.com

Chief William Keane

(908) 753-1146

wkeane@warrenpolice.com
Police Chief Secretary Tara Spiro

(908) 753-1000 Ex 303

tspiro@warrenpolice.com
Police Records Lisa Meaney

(908) 753-8000 Ex 302

lmeaney@warrenpolice.com

Public Works Department
Office Hours 7:00 am to 3:30 pm Mon – Fri

Superintendent Douglas Buro

(908) 753-5149

dburo@warrennj.org
Asst. Superintendent Michael Lovett

(908) 753-5226

mlovett@warrennj.org
Admin. Secretary Jennifer Severini

(908) 753-1223

jseverini@warrennj.org

Purchasing
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Purchasing Agent Mark M. Krane

(908) 753-8000 Ex 250

mkrane@warrennj.org
Asst. Purchasing Agent Barbara Streker

(908) 753-8000 Ex 233

bstreker@warrennj.org

Recreation Advisory Committee

Chairperson Dave Cole  – recreation@warrennj.org

Recreation Department

Director Joseph Passaro

(908) 753-8000 Ex 270

jpassaro@warrennj.org
Recreation Program Coordinator Amanda Altavilla

(908) 753-8000 Ex 271

aaltavilla@warrennj.org

Sr. Citizens Committee

Chairperson Maryellen Florey

(908) 755-7029

 –

Sewerage Authority
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chairperson Carl Checchio spierini@wtsauth.org
Executive Director Spencer Pierini

(908) 753-8000 Ex 258

spierini@wtsauth.org
Account Payable Clerk Katharine Bono

(908) 753-8000 Ex 280

kbono@wtsauth.org

Tax Assessment
Office Hours 10 am to 4 pm
Closed on Thursday

Tax Assessor Edward Kerwin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 234

Assessor@warrennj.org
Assistant Nicole Izzo

(908) 753-8000 Ex 235

Assessor@warrennj.org

Tax Collector
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Tax Collector Laura Caliguire

(908) 753-8000 Ex 232

lcaliguire@warrennj.org
Asst. Tax Collector Krisann Bintley

(908) 753-8000 Ex 231

kbintley@warrennj.org
Account Clerk Katie Price

(908) 753-8000 Ex 263

kprice@warrennj.org

Township Administrator
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Administrator Mark M. Krane

(908) 753-8000 Ex 250

mkrane@warrennj.org
Human Resources Mgr. Lori Sullivan

(908) 753-8000 Ex 252

lsullivan@warrennj.org
Administrative Assistant Evamarie Hode

(908) 753-8000 Ex 253

ehode@warrennj.org

Township Clerk
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri Township Committee

TOWNSHIP INFORMATION BROCHURE

Township Clerk Cathy Reese

(908) 753-8000 Ex 223

creese@warrennj.org
Assistant to Twp. Clerk Megan Phillips

(908) 753-8000 Ex 222

mphillips@warrennj.org
Secretary Nancy McClintock

(908) 753-8000 Ex 221

nmcclintock@warrennj.org

Watchung Hills Reg. Alliance Committee

 

Chairperson Cynthia Webster  –  –
Coordinator Alicia Carman

(908) 753-800 Ex 603

whmunicipalalliance@gmail.com

Zoning Office
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Zoning Officer John Chadwick

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mvautin@warrennj.org
Enforcement Officer Mike Mullin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 247

mmullin@warrennj.org
Land Use Coordinator Mary Ellen Vautin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mvautin@warrennj.org
Secretary to the
Land Use Coordinator 
Lisa Sammartino

(908) 753-8000 Ex 244

lsammartino@warrennj.org