Warren Weather
40°
overcast clouds
humidity: 75%
wind: 13mph ESE
H 42 • L 39
57°
Mon
59°
Tue
48°
Wed
46°
Thu
37°
Fri
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Township Directory

Township Directory 2017-03-14T12:04:13+00:00

Department

Position

Name

Phone

Email

General Complaints

 –  –  – complaints@warrennj.org

Board of Adjustment
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chairperson Foster Cooper  –  –
Vice Chairperson John Villani  –  –
 Admin. Secretary
Land Use Coordinator
 Mary Ellen Vautin  (908) 753-8000 Ex 243  mvautin@warrennj.org

Animal Control

Animal Control Officer Brian Cooke

(908) 755-0227

 –

Cable TV Committee

Chairperson Paul Wickliffe

(908) 753-8000 Ex 267

 –
Station Manager Liz George

(908) 753-8000 Ex 267

nkg@aol.com
Cable Announcements Liz George

(908) 753-8000 Ex 267

nkg@aol.com

Construction Code Office
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Construction Official Jeffrey Heiss

(908) 753-8000 Ex 256

jheiss@warrennj.org
Construction Secretaries Evamarie Hode

(908) 753-8000 Ex 240

ehode@warrennj.org
TBD
Technical Assistant Kelly Burns

(908) 753-8000 Ex 241

kburns@warrennj.org
Building Inspectors Richard Bizik

(908) 753-8000 Ex 268

rbizik@warrennj.org
Ed Montague

(908) 753-8000 Ex 236

emontague@warrennj.org
Electrical Inspector
& Electrical Subcode
John McManus

(908) 753-8000 Ex 277

jmcmanus@warrennj.org
Fire Subcode Official Tony Apostolico

(908) 753-8000 Ex 265

tapostolico@warrennj.org
Plumbing Subcode Robert Langfeld

(908) 753-8000 Ex 255

rlangfeld@warrennj.org

Court
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri
Municipal Ct.
Hours: 9:30 am 1st & 3rd (&5th) Tuesday 5:30 pm  2nd & 4th Tuesday

Judge Mark Adler  –
Court Administrator Lisa Reuter

(908) 753-8000 Ex 226

lreuter@warrennj.org
Deputy Court Admin. Debbie Campanelli

(908) 753-8000 Ex 225

dcampanelli@warrennj.org

Economic Assistance

Contact the Somerset County Board of Social Services

(908) 526-8800

 –

Emergency Management
(OEM)

OEM Coordinator Jane Asch

(908) 753-8000 Ex 262

jasch@warrennj.org or jane.k.asch@gmail.com

Engineering Department
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Township Engineer Christian Kastrud

(908) 753-8000 Ex 245

ckastrud@warrennj.org
Eng. Technician Michael Mullin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 247

mmullin@warrennj.org
Eng. Technician David Darge

(908) 753-8000 Ex 246

ddarge@warrennj.org
Admin. Secretary
Land Use Coordinator
Mary Ellen Vautin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mvautin@warrennj.org

Environmental Commission

Chairperson Laura Mandell
Secretary Krisann Bintley (908) 753-8000 Ex 231 kbintley@warrennj.org

Finance Dept.
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chief Financial Officer Karen DeNave

(908) 753-8000 Ex 230

kdenave@warrennj.org
Payroll Coordinator Cynthia Moesch

(908) 753-8000 Ex 229

cmoesch@warrennj.org
A/P A/R Coordinator Raika Soloway

(908) 753-8000 Ex 228

rsoloway@warrennj.org

Fire Department Offices
&
Fire Prevention Bureau

Chief Mark Russo

(908) 753-8000 Ex 269

chief@warrenfire.org
 Exec. Ass’t to Fire Dept.  Tom Byrne

(908) 753-8000 Ex 273

tbyrne@warrennj.org
Fire Marshal Al Shjarback

(908) 753-8000 Ex 259

ashjarback@warrennj.org
Admin. Assistant to Fire Offices – P/T Linda Palumbo

(908) 753-8000 Ex 274

lpalumbo@warrennj.org

Board of Health Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

President Mal Plager

(908) 753-8000 Ex 239

 –
Health Official

Kevin Sumner Director and Health Officer of MBRHC

(908) 753-8000 Ex 237

ksumner@middlebrookhealth.org
Registrar Barbara Streker

(908) 753-8000 Ex 239

bstreker@warrennj.org
Envir. Health Spec. Donna Ostman

(908) 753-8000 Ex 238

dostman@warrennj.org

Historic Sites Committee

Chairperson Rory Britt

(732) 598-3922

rorybritt@gmail.com

Library Board

Library Advisory Board President Beverly Lang

(908) 647-0820

Branch Director Lauren Ryan

(908) 754-5554

lryan@sclibnj.org

Open Space Site Acquis. Adv. Comm.

Chairperson Vance Gillenwater  –  –

Planning Board
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chairperson Peter Villani  –  mvautin@warrennj.org
Admin. Secretary
Land Use Coordinator
 Mary Ellen Vautin (908) 753-8000 Ex 243  mvautin@warrennj.org
Technical Coord.
Committee
 Admin. Secretary
Land Use Coordinator
 Mary Ellen Vautin  (908) 753-8000 Ex 243  mvautin@warrennj.org

Police Department www.warrenpolice.com

Chief William Keane

(908) 753-1146

wkeane@warrenpolice.com
Police Chief Secretary Tara Spiro

(908) 753-1000 Ex 303

tspiro@warrenpolice.com

Public Works Department
Office Hours 7:00 am to 3:30 pm Mon – Fri

Superintendent Douglas Buro

(908) 753-5149

dburo@warrennj.org
Asst. Superintendent Michael Lovett

(908) 753-5226

mlovett@warrennj.org
Admin. Secretary Jennifer Severini

(908) 753-1223

jseverini@warrennj.org

Purchasing
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Purchasing Agent Mark M. Krane

(908) 753-8000 Ex 250

mkrane@warrennj.org
Asst. Purchasing Agent Lois Harold

(908) 753-8000 Ex 233

lharold@warrennj.org

Recreation Commission

Chairperson Dave Cole  – recreation@warrennj.org

Recreation Director

Director Eleanora Murfitt

(908) 753-8000 Ex 270

emurfitt@warrennj.org
Recreation Assistant

(908) 753-8000 Ex 271

Sr. Citizens Committee

Chairperson Maryellen Florey

(908) 755-7029

 –

Sewerage Authority
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Chairperson Carl Checchio  dcatapano@wtsauth.org
Administrator Deborah Catapano

(908) 753-8000 Ex 258

dcatapano@wtsauth.org
Account Receivable Clerk Susan Wujciski

(908) 753-8000 Ex 257

swujciski@wtsauth.org
Account Payable Clerk Aris Fernandes

(908) 753-8000 Ex 280

afernandes@wtsauth.org

Tax Assessment
Office Hours 8:30 am – 2:30 pm Mon – Thurs Closed on Fridays

Tax Assessor Edward Kerwin Jr.

(908) 753-8000 Ex 234

Assistant

(908) 753-8000 Ex 235

Tax Collector
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Tax Collector Randy Bahr

(908) 753-8000 Ex 232

rbahr@warrennj.org
Account Clerk Krisann Bintley

(908) 753-8000 Ex 231

kbintley@warrennj.org

Township Administrator
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Administrator Mark M. Krane

(908) 753-8000 Ex 250

mkrane@warrennj.org
Human Resources Mgr.
Exec. Assistant
Lori Sullivan

(908) 753-8000 Ex 252

lsullivan@warrennj.org

Township Clerk
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri Township Committee

TOWNSHIP INFORMATION BROCHURE

Township Clerk Cathy Reese

(908) 753-8000 Ex 223

creese@warrennj.org
Deputy Township Clerk Carolyn Scannelli

(908) 753-8000 Ex 222

cscannelli@warrennj.org
Secretary Jill Kocmond

(908) 753-8000 Ex 221

jkocmond@warrennj.org

Vehicular and Ped. Traffic Adv. Comm.

Chairperson George Keller

(908) 647-0819

 –
Traffic Safety Officer Patrick Mizeski

(908) 753-1000

  pmizeski@warrenpolice.com

Watchung Hills Reg. Alliance Committee

Chairperson Jack Walsh  –  –

Zoning Office
Office Hours 8:30 am to 4:00 pm Mon – Fri

Zoning Officer John Chadwick

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mvautin@warrennj.org
Admin. Secretary
Land Use Coordinator
Mary Ellen Vautin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mvautin@warrennj.org
Enforcement Officer Mike Mullin

(908) 753-8000 Ex 243

mmullin@warrennj.org